Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Ableton Live11 Does Not Show Au
kaoru_kimura
post Jan 6 2023, 04:24 PM
Post #1


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 1
Joined: 6-January 23
Member No.: 48,893



Ableton live11 does not show AU

I am using Ableton live 11 on a macOS Ventura 13.1 environment, I purchased the Nomad Factory Blue Tubes Bundle V3 and it went easily until authorization.

When I launch the DAW, the Blue Tubes Bundle V3 does not appear in AudioUnit under Plugins.

Why is this?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
andre83bln
post Apr 23 2023, 09:38 PM
Post #2


Newbie
*

Group: Members
Posts: 1
Joined: 23-April 23
Member No.: 50,248



Hi, I have the same problem. After purchasing the Stereo Imager ST2 I`ve installed it and I can see it in my PliugIn folder on the Mac.
But it does not appear in the Plugin list in Ableton. Could you meanwhile fix the problem or did you get a reply from Nomad? Cheerz, André
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 15th June 2024 - 03:50 PM